Nigerian Music

ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian Super talented hip-hop artist, Cheque bring about another dope project titled “Bravo” which consists of 13 dope tracks with features from Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Fireboy DML, Olamide and many others.

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist:

1. Rockstar

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

3. Call Me Baby

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

5. LOML (feat. Olamide)

6. Blind

7. Body

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Sweet Love

10. Change

11. Anybody

12. Pray

13. Free


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button