ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe) Zip File

ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe) Zip File

Download ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe) Zip File Audio mp3

Chilombo (Deluxe) is a new track that you would love to add to your Playlist By Jhené . Free Download Mp3;


01. Lotus (intro)
02. Triggered (freestyle)
03. None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
04. Speak
05. B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
06. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
07. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel]
08. One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
09. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
11. Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
21. A&B (piano)
22. A&B
23. B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani]
24. All Good
25. Come On
26. OTW (feat. Mila J)
27. Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg]
28. Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
29. Summer 2020

Read Also>>  Yung Bleu Ft. Boosie Badazz – Level 3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here