Peruzzi – The Leaktape EP

By: King Mayor / June 17, 2021 /

Peruzzi The Leaktape Full Mp3 Download. Nigerian Award-winning singer, songwriter and DMW Vibes Machine Peruzzi drops out the Extended Playlist titled “The Leaktape” with guest appearances such as Kayswitch and Buju.

In addition, it contains six solid tracks and serves as a follow-up to his previous project called “Rum & Boogie” album.


01. Peruzzi – Baby Mama | Download

02. Peruzzi – Too Late (feat. Kayswitch) | Download

03. Peruzzi – Let Me (feat. BOJ) | Download

04. Peruzzi – Energy | Download

05. Peruzzi – Number One | Download

06. Peruzzi – Lie Again | Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.