[EP]: Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP

Free Download Buju Sorry I’m Late EP | Download Sorry I’m Late EP By Buju

Nigerian Talented singer, Buju has finally released his most highly anticipated Extended Playlist project titled ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP.

The EP, ‘Sorry I’m Late’ arrives via Buju’s imprint, To Your Ears Entertainment. The project ‘Sorry I’m Late’ features The Cavemen.

Going further, the ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP had production assistance from the likes of the following, Rexxie, TimiJay, Steph, Denzi, and Perlz.

Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist

1. Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Buju – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.