ALBUM: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Download Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Zip

Rudeboy Rudykillus. Nigerian Award-winning formal Dou and Fire Department Inc frontier, Rudeboy comes through with his long-awaited album project called, ‘Rudykillus‘ album.

Moreover, the body of work, ‘Rudykillus’ consists of 12 tracks plus 3 bonus tracks project with no-features.

The album, ‘Rudykillus’ includes a number of Afro-Pop, Reggae, High-Life, and Afrobeat records with production assistance from Orbeat, Chrisstringz, Lordsky, and Sele B.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

1. Nowhere To Go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego Nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Broke Land

7. Something Must Kill A Man

8. Ihe Neme

9. Catch Your Fever

10. 4 Days

11. Hey Mama

12. No Gimme Space

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.