ALBUM: Lee Hi – 4 ONLY (Zip File)

Download ALBUM: Lee Hi – 4 ONLY (Zip File) Mp3

Lee Hi dropped a new Album titled Lee Hi – 4 ONLY Zip. Lee Hi – 4 ONLY Zip is available right here on Naijatwist for your download.

Listen and download Lee Hi – 4 ONLY Zip Album. 4 Only is the third Korean-language and fourth overall studio album by South Korean singer Lee Hi, released on September 9, 2021, through AOMG. It is Lee’s first studio album since Seoulite, and first collection of new material since her 2019 EP 24°C and subsequent departure from YG Entertainment.

Lee Hi – 4 ONLY (Zip File) Tracklist

01 Savior (구원자) (feat. B.I)

02 Intentions (그대의의도)

03 Waterride 물타기)

04 Bye

05 Red Lipstick (빨간립스틱)

(feat. Yoon Mirae)

06 H.S.K.T. (머리어 깨무릎발

(feat. Wonstein)

07 Safety zone (안전지대)

08 What is love? (어려워)

09 Darling

10 Only

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.