ALBUM: Balloranking – Zero Panic EP

By: King Mayor / July 9, 2021 /

Download Balloranking – Zero Panic EP Mp3 

Talented Nigerian Inspiration/Motivation singer Balloranking come through with his highly anticipated Extended Play project tagged: Zero Panic EP. Which consist of 6 solid track with feature of Otega and Dablixx Oshaa


1. Supernova | Download

2. Blessed | Download

3. Gangster (feat. Dablixx Oshaa) | Download

4. Loyalty (feat. Otega) | Download

5. Dayemo | Download

6. Base On Believe | Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.