ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Download Zip file .

Talented Nigerian Multiple Award-winning artist, Burna Boy comes through With a  brand new anticipated project called “Twice As Tall“.

The new album, Twice As Tall serves as Burna Boy’s fifth studio album.

Moreover, the 15-tracks project features likes of artists such as Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature, among others.

Read Also>>  ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest A.M.N (Any Minute Now)

Finally, Twice As Tall Album was produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy himself.


01 Level Up (Twice as Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

02 Alarm Clock || DOWNLOAD MP3

03 Way Too Big || DOWNLOAD MP3

04 Bebo || DOWNLOAD MP3

05 Wonderful || DOWNLOAD MP3

06 Onyeka (Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

07 Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Read Also>>  Sam Smith – My Oasis ft. Burna Boy

08 Comma || DOWNLOAD MP3

09 No Fit Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 23 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 Wetin Dey Sup || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Real Life (feat. Stormzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15 Bank on It || DOWNLOAD MP3 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here